Berkshire Stories


Spiral Life Cycle


An incremental development model used primarily in software development. Projects are divided into four phases - Planning, Risk Analysis (also called 'Design'), Engineering (also called 'Construct'), and Evaluation. This model places a great deal of emphasis on risk management and is particularly viable for large projects that are vulnerable to a multitude of risk events.


Berkshire Stories

About Us

We connect purpose-driven entrepreneurs with customers who share their values with modern marketing and storytelling.


Contact Us

Ready to R3think Everything?

Join Team #R3SET

© 2023 Reaction Foundry | Sitemap